1. The Wipro Earthian Awards-2019

Mr. Siddharth Singh Tomar, Mr. Diwakar Arodiya, Mr. Nitesh Parihar and Mr. Sharad Iyer students of AIB received 'The Wipro Earthian Awards-2019' in 2019 Earthian College Program organized by WIPRO Limited in January 2020



Registrar
Amity University Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior